Sergio Leone Web Board
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
December 12, 2017, 10:28:36 PM
Home Help Search Calendar Login Register
News:


+  Sergio Leone Web Board
|-+  Other/Miscellaneous
| |-+  Off-Topic Discussion (Moderators: cigar joe, moviesceleton, Dust Devil)
| | |-+  Fans of Radiohead and Johnny Greenwood...
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Fans of Radiohead and Johnny Greenwood...  (Read 1542 times)
Whalestoe
Guest
« on: January 22, 2008, 04:17:41 PM »

This is Popcorn Superhet Receiver, basically his first orchestrated composition for BBC. It's 18 minutes long, not very hi-quality because I had to rip it from a streaming audio .ram file. So turn up the speakers and enjoy it none the less.

http://www.sendspace.com/file/83afy4

Yes, I did spell receiver wrong in the file name, etc. Ha.

Logged
dave jenkins
Bounty Killer
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 13703

"One banana, two banana, three banana, four...."


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: January 22, 2008, 04:43:23 PM »

Way cool, dude. Thanx.

Logged


That's what you get, Drink, for being such an annoying Melville fanboy.
Whalestoe
Guest
« Reply #2 on: January 22, 2008, 05:17:17 PM »

Way cool, dude. Thanx.

By the way, Jenkins... did you buy the Radiohead Discbox? The packaging alone makes it the best record I own.

Logged
dave jenkins
Bounty Killer
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 13703

"One banana, two banana, three banana, four...."


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 23, 2008, 01:35:54 AM »

Naah, too pricey. I'll probably pick up the single, though.

Logged


That's what you get, Drink, for being such an annoying Melville fanboy.
Tucumcari Bound
Bounty Killer
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 5814



View Profile
« Reply #4 on: January 23, 2008, 12:58:22 PM »

Thanks man!

Logged



"This train'll stop at Tucumbari."
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  



Visit FISTFUL-OF-LEONE.COM

Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines
Page created in 0.043 seconds with 18 queries.